Cannes 2022 – Schedule & Runtimes

If you’re Canne-ing it up from home like us, you’re most likely refreshing Twitter hoping your favorites covering the Cannes Film Festival this year have posted their reaction to a film you’re waiting to hear about! We wanted to make that a little easier given the time change and to save your iPhone battery a bit from all that refreshing!

Here is a list of most films at the Cannes Film Festival, their premiere date/time and runtime per the Cannes program! Happy Scrolling!

5/18
Tchaikovsky’s Wife – 3:30 PM premiere in Cannes (6:30 AM PST/9:30 AM EST) Runtime – 2h23
Top Gun: Maverick – 7:00 PM premiere in Cannes (10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST) Runtime –2h11m

5/19
Armageddon Time – 7:00 PM premiere in Cannes (10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST) Runtime – 1h55m
Hunt – Midnight premiere in Cannes (3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST) Runtime –2h11m

5/20
Corsage – 11:00 AM premiere in Cannes (2:00 AM PST/5:00 AM EST) Runtime – 1h52m
Three Thousand Years of Longing – 7:00 PM premiere in Cannes (10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST) Runtime – 1h48m

5/21
War Pony – 2:15 PM premiere in Cannes (5:15 AM PST/8:15 AM EST) Runtime – 1h55m
Triangle of Sadness – 6:00 PM premiere in Cannes (9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST) Runtime –2h30m

5/22
Holy Spider – 4:00 PM premiere in Cannes (7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST) Runtime –1h56m
Les Amandiers – 7:00 PM premiere in Cannes (10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST) Runtime – 2h06m
Jerry Lee Lewis: Trouble in Mind – 7:15 PM premiere in Cannes (10:15 AM PST/1:15 PM EST) Runtime – 1h13m

5/23
Decision to Leave – 6:00 PM premiere in Cannes (9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST) Runtime –2h18m
Crimes of the Future – 9:30 PM premiere in Cannes (12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST) Runtime – 1h47m
Moonage Daydream – Midnight premiere in Cannes (3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST) Runtime – 2h20

5/24
Nostalgia – 10:15 PM premiere in Cannes (1:15 PM PST/4:15 PM EST) Runtime –1h57m

5/25
Elvis – 6:45 PM premiere in Cannes (9:45 AM PST/12:45 PM EST) Runtime – 2h39m
Leila’s Brothers – 3:00 PM premiere in Cannes (6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM PST) Runtime – 2h45m
Stars at Noon – 10:30 PM premiere in Cannes (1:30 PM PST/4:30 PM EST) Runtime – 2h15m

5/26
Pacifiction – 3:15 PM premiere in Cannes (6:15 AM PST/9:15 AM EST) Runtime – 2h45
Broker – 7:00 PM premiere in Cannes (10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST) Runtime – 2h9m
Close – 10:00 PM premiere in Cannes (1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST) Runtime – 1h45m

5/27
Showing Up – 3:15 PM premiere in Cannes (6:15 AM PST/9:15 AM EST) Runtime – 1h48m
Mother and Son – 6:00 PM premiere in Cannes (9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST) Runtime – 1h56m

5/28
Closing Ceremony – 8:30 PM in Cannes (11:30 AM PST/2:30 PM EST)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: